PB&J Smoothie

I made this PB&J smoothie for breakfast this morning, and it was a hit for me and the toddler! It was incredibly filling as well. I have been trying to find and make more recipes including PB2, because well…I love peanut butter, but it can be a little fattening eaten in mass quantities.

Yummy PB and J Smoothie

PB&J Smoothie

Makes: 24 ounces or 3 cups

1 1/2 Cups Unsweetened Original Almond Milk

1 Cup Frozen Strawberries

1/2 Banana

2 Tbsp PB2

Optional:

1 Tbsp Agave or Honey

There is nothing too difficult about making this smoothie, just dump all of the ingredients into the blender and blend it up until you reach your desired consistency. I added a little bit of agave to give it some sweetness. Easy-peasy!

I break into song every time I talk about peanut butter and jelly, so here is a lovely video for your entertainment!

Β πŸ™‚

One thought on “PB&J Smoothie

Leave a Reply

