Theme Bath Thursday: Superhero Edition!

My fellow mommy friend and blogger over at Our Little Funhouse comes up with some of the most creative ideas that I’ve ever seen! She started doing “Theme Bath Thursday” for her two little toddlers and I finally got around to doing our own version today πŸ™‚ My toddler was so ecstatic! He loves superheros, and this just made bath time so much more enjoyable for the both of us.

To create this Superhero theme, I took some construction paper that we had lying around and cut it into the shapes of buildings and used a white colored pencil to draw in the detail. I also cut out shapes to assemble our little superhero that is defending bath tub city. I found the superhero toys in my little guys toy box, and I wrote on the bath tub wall with Crayola Bathtub Crayons that we had on-hand as well.

Over at Our Little Funhouse they use a couple of products to make bath time more fun that I didn’t have, so off to the store we went. I purchased Crayola Color Bath Dropz and Mr. Bubble Foam Soap to make the theme complete.

Here is our Superhero bath:

superherobath

themebath4

He’s having a blast!

themebath2

And clean up was so easy.

themebath3

I had so much fun doing this, and the possibility of themes is endless!

Until next time πŸ™‚

One thought on “Theme Bath Thursday: Superhero Edition!

  1. Pingback: Theme Bath Thursday: Superhero Edition! | Adventures of a Dairy Free Mom

Leave a Reply

